Steemit's First Crowdwork Experiment! Continues with "What the hell am I doing?" - A True Masterpiece!

in #crowdwork8 years ago

I was sitting outside thinking about mining and I thought of "Crowdwork",  I came back inside and put it into motion.  Then, I found myself reading this masterpiece of a post. @jacobts has given us a snapshot of his mind. How cool is it to be able to jump into someone's mind! When I was done reading this post I felt like I wanted to keep on going. Give it a try and you'll see what I mean: 

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jacobts/what-the-hell-am-i-doing-crowdwork-expirement-steemit-world-lottery

Don't forget to follow @ jacobts and this "Crowdwork" experiment. Welcome to the higher order of thinking! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

your making a lottery to fundraise crowd work! ;)
might work that's it =D !?

Thank You for sharing my attempt to play the game. I think, in hindsight, I am unfamiliar with Lotteries and other ways of sharing each other's works here on steemit. I appreciated giving it a try here. I hope everyone had fun and met some new people. I wish you all the very best and hope people made a little steem along the way. Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34