You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourcing Clarity, Ep. 04: Requesting Marathon Training Advice! (SBD tip for most helpful answer(s))

If you're still looking for shoes - I recommend stopping by xebio and stepping on their feet analyzers to find a good fit for you.

I had a lot of knee pain running my first few months out. Turns out the shoes I had werent a good fit for me. Been about a year pain free.

Sort:  

Only someone nearby would know about Xebio... I heard you were here from @boxcarblue! What's up dude!? That is great advice. I didn't realize you were a runner. I will be doing just that, soon.

Yeah, I have you and him to thank!
I don't do the marathons but I run between 5 and 10k's 3 or 4 times a week.

Have you checked out the Nike running app? Its great for training exercises based off your starting point to where you would like to get to.

I think it's helpful if you're planning to run in a marathon

1 SBD tip on its way, @musingsltd. Thanks for the help!

much obliged! Any time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44