EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW: Steemit Crowdsourced Video, First Cut, Help us Finish This! :)

in #crowdsourced7 years ago (edited)

the. first. four. lines

i have more that people have sent in but i want to put them all in sync and i want to finish it better with some overlays for the names and such like, right now i’m waiting on videos from the following people.. .

@demotruk, @everlove, @saramiller (we got the @gardenofeden one, that’s awesome!), @mariacherries, @stellabelle, @saramiller

WE HAVE LINES LEFT TO DO - PICK ONE - BE PAID 2 STEEM FOR IT - FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS BELOW TO BE PART OF THE FIRST VIDEO! :)



if you can send me the video of your line to — http://balloon.io/teamhumble, if you have not picked a line yet take a look at this post for the remaining lines, i’ll pay you 2 steem to record the line, i’m not asking you to do it for nothing. if this one goes well i will be doing more of these. hope you’ll take part! :)

the first video has 28 lines and should be a quick video we can use so new people can get to knew some of the people behind the accounts, kinda cool right, had a nice feel to it if you ask me! — check this spreadsheet and put ya name next to a line so you have it and then send me the video clip, once i have the clip i’ll transfer you the 2 steem. hope you’ll take part in this exclusive first crowdsourced and steem funded video! :)

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» INSTARARA «
» PODCAST «
Sort:  

Hi i'd love to be a part of this but don't really want to use my face, can I do it with a puppet?

absolutely you can! :)

Yay! I will go book a line! I edit video so I'm wondering should i adjust levels and all that myself and send it to you clean?

do whatever ya want. i'll adjust level in line with the other pieces as i have been doing, see the preview in my blog stream to see what a rough cut looked like.

Yeah i watched the preview! I will try with the puppet and see if i like it if not maybe ill be brave and use my face but i might edit it creatively :)

do you love. not a problem. i can see you a creative soul. just consider the message behind the line and what it fits between, might give you a better rule of thumb of which way to go with it?

I uploaded my entry, it is neither a puppet or my face I hope you like it :)

hahahahaha thats a great idea!

Little teaser trailer! Epic so far, eeek! Kinda got goosebumps- excited !

yeah did the same for me and knowing the other clips i have should make for a great video, i'm kinda pumped to finish it! :)

YAYAYAYA!!!

Looks good so far. Good luck on the rest of the video

hey man thanks! :)

Oh shit, I totally forgot...

If it can wait till this evening (UTC) I'll do it and send it then.

no rush. glad i reminded you! :) thanks, look forward to it!

What a great idea! I'm in!!!
Thanks for letting me know @teamhumble :-)

Hey!
ITs GREAT so far!
I really wanted to see more! So thats a good sign!
So you got mine and @gardenofeden clip right? Also how are people going to know that that was @papa-pepper in the first clip or @allsyummyfood or whoever? gonna do something at end or put an overlay of screen name on each clip?

leave it all to me, in the finished video we will have lower thirds yep.

great!
Excited to see the progress!

yes sire, got lots of videos. but want the in between lines. when i have them all you will know about it! :)

I took the last line!

fantastic and thanks for sending, just waiting on the last two assigned lines to be sent in and we GOOD! - thanks for taking part! :)

When is the next pay wave?

this week, don't worry it's coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68