Sort:  

absolutely you can! :)

Yay! I will go book a line! I edit video so I'm wondering should i adjust levels and all that myself and send it to you clean?

do whatever ya want. i'll adjust level in line with the other pieces as i have been doing, see the preview in my blog stream to see what a rough cut looked like.

Yeah i watched the preview! I will try with the puppet and see if i like it if not maybe ill be brave and use my face but i might edit it creatively :)

do you love. not a problem. i can see you a creative soul. just consider the message behind the line and what it fits between, might give you a better rule of thumb of which way to go with it?

I uploaded my entry, it is neither a puppet or my face I hope you like it :)

well ok then!

not sure i can use that. sorry. seems like an odd lipsyncing when everyone else is THEM, the point of the video was to show the people behind the blogs, a puppet would have been great but i'm afraid this does'nt really work.

hahahahaha thats a great idea!