Sort:  

yeah it's lovely right? it just links to a public facing dropbox. so it's easy for people to just drag and drop. or at least, it should be! :)

no, it was really.
I think the problem was because the first time I left it uploading and went and kept on doing things in other chrome tabs. the second time I didn't touch chrome while it upload and all went fine.

or just random errors. I didn't think to get a screenshot of the error code, but said returned zero something, and the bar didn't get to the end, as in the screenshot I put in below

like i said, other people did'nt have the issue so maybe it's just balloon.io having an off day :) - technology can break some times but at least you got it there in the end! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55