You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Crowdsourced solutions] The problem with Tags...

in #crowdsource6 years ago (edited)

The best and easiest solution is to create new tag for community, which is already proposed by someone.
But here I am suggesting two ideas which can be implemented with the help of bots.

  • sorting of posts which have their first tag as photography. Because I believe most of the people who publish a post with photography as main tag upload better quality pictures or at-least they think it's worth to showcase.
    For example: if I have taken good pictures during travel and want to showcase my skill of photography. I will put main tag photography then travel life fun nature etc. But if I have taken photos of low quality then I will put small write-up about my visit to perticular place and support it with pics. Then I will have my first tag travel or in some cases life then followed by other tags.

  • This is interesting. Any post with good quality pictures will be havier in size as compared to low quality pics. So sorting out all the posts with photography tag in order of size in mb will yield better results. Obviously we need not to do it.
    Also for better results we can use both techniques together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85