You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Crowdsourced solutions] The problem with Tags...

in #crowdsource6 years ago

Some of the cameras on the phones are very nice these days but it doesn't quite measure up to a professional camera.

I had noticed that the photography tags are diluted and can be difficult to find professional pictures instead of so many pictures coming from cellphones.

I thought maybe a tag that professional (or aspiring) photographers want to use like #photographerseye but that kind of defeats the purpose of the photography tag as well because I originally checked it out to check out professional photos. Of course, there are still 4 other tags to use as well and could be a solution. I've always taken interest professional photography but I've never had a camera or device to take truly professional photos, so I have enjoyed being able to share what I have with the community.

Just like it's not exactly a solution to say find a new tag it wouldn't be a solution to push out certain qualities of devices so I am interested to see where this goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95