You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a Steemit guide booklet - I want you to be part of this project!

in #crowdmind6 years ago (edited)

Awesome initiative and you know I've been writing my Bluffer's Guide series, which includes Steemit as a platform to use for musicians and music fans in Part 1. I want to make it as easy as possible for new people to understand things, without getting bogged down in the technical side (you won't win people over that way) so I don't use complex language. Hope that the next few parts of steemit (yet to be written) will make things easier and help with the campaign.

Look forward to seeing the upcoming competitions! Please tag me in because I will sometimes miss things - too many discords and networks haha.

Re-steemed as well so hope you get more folks on board :)

Oh and look forward to catching up with you in the MSP waves chat next week too!

Sort:  

Cheers for the re-steem bud! I'll be using your bluffers guide for other parts of this brochure that I haven't mentioned. I'm intending to add a page or two about the technical/crypto side of steemit and I would be very grateful of your help with this side of things. When we get closer to the time we will have to discuss this a little further and maybe part2 of the bluffers guide will be out by then too.
Great to hear that you intend to be attending the virtual meet-up! See you there mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51