Which is better inside a pancake?

in #crowdini7 years ago

Crowdini Results


Crowdini asks you 1 question a day. It takes 10 seconds to play and you get paid SBD
for voting. Check out yesterday’s results!

Which is better inside a pancake?

Blueberries (41%)
********************

Chocolate Chips (58%)
*****************************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post. I hope you will respond and debate these results in the comments.

Current Game

  • Game: Voice
  • Length: Jan 29, 2018 - Feb 11, 2018
  • Prize Pool: 45.0 SBD
  • Points: Percentage System (see How to )
  • Referrals: 5 points for each of the referrer and referred players. Max 25 points (see How to for what is needed to get a referral)
  • Bonus: 100 points. If a question is labeled Bonus the players who choose the answer that actually happens will earn an extra 100 points.
  • Prizes: (All prizes paid in SBD)
    • First Prize - 50% of the prize pool
    • Second Prize - 25% of the prize pool
    • Third Prize - 15% of the prize pool
    • 100% Participation Prize - 10% of the prize pool split between:
      • All players who voted in every question in the game and upvoted all results posts on Steemit for the game within the first 24 hours of the post publishing.
      • If this is your first game you will be eligible if you vote in every question from the day you sign up to the end of the game and have upvoted all the results posts on Steemit starting from the day you joined.
      • First, Second and Third place winners not eligible for 100% Prize.

What is Crowdini?

Crowdini is a question and answer game. We ask you to answer one question a day and give you points based on how your answer compares to the majority answer.

We have incorporated Steemit in a new innovative way. Read more about Crowdini and how we have incorporated Steemit in our intro post here.

At the end of the game the top 3 in points split 90% of the prize pool and all other players who voted on every question for that game will split 10% of the prize pool.

It is designed to be something you can do in a few seconds a day but hopefully sparks conversation and thought.

Sign up and play today at Crowdini.com .

Want to earn a 300% return on your posts?

Click on the banner to learn more... Earn 300% return via Bumper

Sort:  


I answered
Chocolate Chips

The first argument I ever got into with my then girlfriend now wife was because I was placing chocolate chips in concentric circles in the pancakes I was making for even distribution and she was adamant I should have thrown them into batter and just mixed it, which would have just resulted in terrible distribution and bites with terrible ratios of pancake to chocolate. She now admits I was right.

I assume you are very technical and detail oriented?

With him, that's putting it mildly.
That Steelers fan makes Sheldon on big bang look normal ;)

Just want to let everyone know that there is a service called Steemian that just abused their power and upvoted their own post 100% from every person who has an account at Streemian.

I had an account for Crowdini at Streemian. Because of this I have had to change my password and keys. I recommend if you have an account there you do the same.

The result is not all votes went through. We will run them again later today though. I will update after they have been run again.


I answered
Blueberries

Chocolate chips are better on top of cooked pancakes and melting into them. Blueberries are better inside of the cooked pancake because they taste better when they absorb the flavor of the pancake batter. Just my two cents on the matter about the batter. :)


I answered
Chocolate Chips

Why no banana option? 🍌

I thought about it but kind of just wanted a two answer question. :)


I answered
Blueberries

I don't want sugary sweetness with my breakfast. Blueberries are a little more refreshing to have in the morning.


I answered
Chocolate Chips

This was probably the toughest internal debate I have had on here in a while!


I answered
Chocolate Chips

Where's the option for bacon? ;)

You put bacon inside your pancakes?

I haven't yet, but I probably would. :3 If Denny's has proved anything, it's that bacon goes with everything.


I answered
Chocolate Chips

Obviously chocolate.


I answered
Blueberries

even better are schnozberries


I answered
Chocolate Chips

Just like pizza, fruit does not belong inside a pancake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45