Which of these is your favorite Christmas carol/song? (Semifinal #2)

in #crowdini7 years ago

Crowdini Results


Crowdini asks you 1 question a day. It takes 10 seconds to play and you get paid STEEM
for voting. Check out yesterday’s results!

Which of these is your favorite Christmas carol/song? (Semifinal #2)

Deck the Halls (12%)
******

Jingle Bells (50%)
*************************

Silent Night (24%)
************

We Wish You A Merry Christmas (12%)
******

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post. I hope you will respond and debate these results in the comments.

Current Game

  • Game: The End Of 2017
  • Length: Dec 16, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
  • Prize Pool: 60.0
  • Points: Percentage System (see How to )
  • Referrals: 5 points for each of the referrer and referred players. Max 25 points (see How to for what is needed to get a referral)
  • Bonus: 100 points. If a question is labeled Bonus the players who choose the answer that actually happens will earn an extra 100 points.
  • Prizes: (All prizes paid in STEEM)
    • First Prize - 50% of the prize pool
    • Second Prize - 25% of the prize pool
    • Third Prize - 15% of the prize pool
    • 100% Participation Prize - 10% of the prize pool split between all players who voted in every question in the game (First, Second and Third place winners not eligible)

What is Crowdini?

Crowdini is a question and answer game. We ask you to answer one question a day and give you points based on how your answer compares to the majority answer.

We have incorporated Steemit in a new innovative way. Read more about Crowdini and how we have incorporated Steemit in our intro post here.

At the end of the game the top 3 in points split 90% of the prize pool and all other players who voted on every question for that game will split 10% of the prize pool. The minimum prize pool is 80 STEEM.

It is designed to be something you can do in a few seconds a day but hopefully sparks conversation and thought.

Sign up and play today at Crowdini.com .

Sort:  


I answered
Jingle Bells

The song of my childhood Christmas memories that I enjoyed participating in the most was Jingle Bells. Probably because I'm not great at singing and it was/is simple enough for me to remember. (plus the ease of altering the lyrics in wacky ways is fun also)

Thank you @khackett for your vote. :) I appreciate it a lot!


I answered
Jingle Bells

My kids can sing this one with me and it's the cutest thing ever. So it's my current favorite.😊

Hi. I got confirmation that we will be able to do VP percentage adjustments. I am thinking we will put the option in the account page.


I answered
Silent Night

A Capella Silent Night gives me the chills everytime

My favorite comment!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crowdini to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!


I answered
Silent Night

There's a counter Melody to this song that I learned when I was a kid and love. Kind of dark


I answered
Silent Night

When I was 9 I got an organ and this was the first (and only) song I learned to play on it... I loved the song, but my parents and brother... not so much :)


I answered
Jingle Bells

It's the most well known of all christmas songs


I answered
Jingle Bells

classic


I answered
Deck the Halls

What other song can you sing fa la la la la la la la la?


I answered
Jingle Bells

Jingle bells, Batman smells...

Bringing back childhood memories 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51