How Steemit help me for my bussines

in #crowdfunding8 years ago

Thanks to the votes received in my post Crowdfunding (https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding

I have been able to advance in the construction of my expected nursery garden, although the funds raised are far from those needed (to my the project thought I need $ 1500 dollars) With my first post I got about $ 60 dollars equivalent to 1000 pesos. however I did not stay still and invested that $ 1000 in woods to make a greenhouse, buy the necessary substrate for planting seeds, buy a seeder to place the seed. some potted plants for a transplant and I have to rent tools to build the greenhouse 

Then I show them how I invested the money generated by their votes and ask you to vote this post and the previous one to accomplish my dream of having a job on my own.


Below pictures

wood and screws  $ 490 pesos



pots, substrate and nylon for  greenhouse $ 285 pesos

substrate

pots


tools rental $ 200 pesos

seeder, rooting hormone and spray  $75


Now cut the woods and started doing the cabinet, but it remained for the next post. Thanks for helping me achieve my dream and this getting closer




still it has a long way to $ 1500 dollars, but with your help I am closer. Do not forget to vote and help me. Thank you


NICOLAS  LARSEN 32067886



 PD: sorry for my English, use google translator 

Sort:  

Good display, I wish you luck, I am upvoting for your transparency and sincerity. Good luck, buddy!

Switching to no vote. It's bad form to spam links to your articles across Steemit. Be measured in your posts and how you use Steem! But I still wish you good luck.

Flagged for spamming links in other posts.

@pharesim might consider the flag, because you were one of those who supported my project and I show here that spend the collected

sorry for spam, no more spam, a few days up my post over greenhouse finish

Good luck on your venture, Nicolas!

Congrats! From your first picture I totally thought you were selling weed. I was thinking "dude keep your face out of the pictures"

Wow big support +111

Love to see a trade like thia crowdfunded. Keep up the hard work and i hope you get plenty of funding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38