You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP ME GET A LAPTOP

Hey @starangel. I know the feeling when you write a huge post and your phone deletes everything you wrote. It demotivates you from writing for quite a long time. I've been through it too. I would suggest you to still keep writing posts through your phone. Who knows some big whale might start following you for your content and keep you on autovoter. Good luck with the crowdfunding.

Sort:  

Hi @wandereronwheels! Thank you so much for your kindness!!! I feel so grateful to you and am very happy that finally someone understood my feeling. 😊 Thank you so much for your genuine advice. I'll follow it as you said. Much love, light and blessings to you! 💚🌟✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36