You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MPST token distribution Pilot phase 00001

in #crowdfunding7 years ago

good luck @darkflame. I got very little steempower too weak still but I still upvote sometimes I give a few cents.lol. Best of luck in your endeavor my friend!! You are my favorite person on steemit . Awesome person/Friend!!
Cheers!!

Sort:  

Thanks Steve I appreciate the great comment! My computer blew up in my face and burnt my eyelashes pretty bad, so its nice to hear good things about my work!! I hope you can set up the Waves app in your browser @steveblack and at least login so you can see the asset I have created.

copy that. I will do so right after I come back from my volunteer job, I help to manage a Free meal service with the salvation Army for 1.5 hrs 5 days a week. I am just out the door. So when I get back, then I will let you know.
Take care

Done I setup a wallet seed with a bitcoin key. I dont have any bitcoin lol....but you made this?? that is pretty awesome, I can barely understand it. steemit is my first run in with crytpto. dark you are a jedi. :)) Now maybe you can teach old Luke here how to put some crypto into that wallet. lol

I did not make waves but I created the MPST asset. Please join the Discord chat and send me a private message with your waves wallet address. I will send you waves to buy your first MPST! You will need waves for the exchange fee, even if you buy BITCOIN/MPST .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43