You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition Fridays - Big Hearts for Community Projects [@fundition contest 11]

in #crowdfunding6 years ago

My mate @aussieninja mentioned the great work you do and suggested I shout out my project here. I've been building Steem driven games for quite sometime now and my latest project is an exclusive to Steem community game (free to play). Cheers - oh here is the link for interest.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@lordnigel/ibt-survival-island-game-game-making-begins-reserve-free-tokens-now

Sort:  

great initiative however i can't seem to find the fundition link to this.

Sorry - Link is:

https://steemit.com/en/@lordnigel/l6mjz3r5q

I'm new to fundition and no idea on crowd funding or anything of this nature (so may not have setup correctly or something? was just going to go slow and steady and alone but thought it can't hurt to try if it helps with my goals etc :)).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66