You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunding Campaigns: The Emotional Toll

Great article @didic, this is the first post of yours I read and I followed you. I see your into WWE also from your last post, me too! Thanks for making me aware of the crowdfunding categories on Steemit. I've been blogging about raising funds to pay for my dog Floppy's back surgery and was unaware of these, mainly posting in blog and life and some of the other headings. Anyhow, I appreciate your help! Here's a link to my blog about Floppy if you are interested, I look forward to your future posts!

https://steemit.com/donation/@geoffreydemars/6f8oql-the-help-my-dog-challenge-day-15-usd34-92-of-usd5-000-00-please-resteem-upvote-donate-directly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43