MPST token distribution has begun!

in #crowdfunding7 years ago (edited)


The Miners Post Rewards Token (MPST)
Issued by @Darkflame using Waves.

“Onboarding is an essential key to the success of Blockchain related technologies.
A simple business for the Blockchain could be a decentralized Kiosk.”

THE MINERS POST


https://steemit.com/themine/@darkflame/miners-post-kiosk-location-still-available

I have Steem posted for THE MINE over 96 times, raising over $300 USD in SBD and vested STEEM towards this great endeavour!

"How can I help?"

steemblock.png

Buy an MPST token!

Even a small amount will help.

Step 1 - Install Waves in Chrome

Step 2 - Launch & Create your wallet!

Generate a new Seed-- write it down.

Follow these instructions -- > HERE
Write down & backup your wallet information.

Step 3 - Deposit Bitcoin into Waves

Step 5 - Buy Wave tokens for the transaction fee


Alternatively you can use Shapeshift.io to shift Bitcoin into Waves and send to your waves wallet address.

Step 6 - Buy MPST using Waves

You need to have Waves before you can buy MPST using BTC, because there is a 0.003 Wave transaction fee. I have a sell order for up to 250 MPST in Waves. Conversion is Waves 5.69 : 1.0 MinersPost ** (=0.006BTC)

Step 7 - Load MPST / BTC in the Decentralized Exchange

Click on SELL ORDERS and enter how many MPST you want to buy!

There are only 1000 999.95 MPST left

during the Pilot phase between now and Dec 31/17

20 Investors could buy 50 each and thats it!

MinersPost 2017 Fund = 6 BTC


PHASE 1 : January 1st 2018

2000 MPST will be sold for 0.012 BTC = 24 BTC

If Crowdfunding is successful then the first Miners Post kiosk should open by the end of 2018.

2019 & 2020 Tokens

will fund multiple kiosks and THE MINE CRYPTO LOUNGE & LIVE SHOP!

Chat with MinersPost on Discord! https://discord.gg/FfE62Qu

https://steemit.com/crypto/@darkflame/mpst-token-distribution-for-the-miners-post




Sort:  

This is so awesome! Everyone needs to get onto it ASAP

UpVoted and got some.
Why is the token not verified by waves yet?

Thank you for your investment sir!
@luke490 Verification is in process,
I already sent the form off. MPST should be verified soon!

Nice work sir! I will endeavour to buy some :-)

Please do! Any amount of support is appreciated and will be remembered! This place is for you, even if it is too far away, you can be an important part of our Steemit office.

I'm loving the concept and innovative crowdfunding. Will buy a MPST token this weekend :-)

Great! Thank you very much for your support, I am very excited about what I am working on!

I like the token design!

Its growing on me too! I wonder what @darxide403 will come up with.

Ya he knows way more and I want to win, sooo, hopefully he's on holidays lol

You should buy 0.25 MPST @zoltrix!

I may need to employ your help with this next year. #eSteam

I would be interested in working with you.

I have been looking into it. I have been working on buying sums of bitcoin in low spots and once a transferable wallet is filled I will be.

valla muy buen post me gusto

Thanks...Great share @darkflame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55