MPST token distribution for The Miners Post!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Please read this post!

MPST - Miners Post Rewards Token

MPST - MinersPost rewards tokens


Install Waves for Chrome now!

** Disclaimer: This is an experiment.

Please join the MinersPost Chat on Discord! https://discord.gg/FfE62Qu

https://steemit.com/altcoins/@darkflame/mpst-miners-post-rewards-token

With the MPST token distribution I should be able to raise enough funds to make this happen!

It's still empty right now. I drive by it on my way to work, and soon I will be driving to The Mine to work!

The Miners Post

Reward Tokens are available to buy now!

Sort:  

i have upvoted your post so if you want more up vote in your other post then follow me and upvote my video...

#upvoteforupvote
#followforfollowback

Thanks for sharing...

Thanks for sharing...

Is it possible for a super rich guy to corner the market and mine every thing at once?

I just put 500 of the first 1000 tokens for sale,

250 MPST for WAVES and 250 MPST for BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43