Sort:  

@lyndsaybowes & @mayb, thank you, ladies, for the nice backup. I'm feel like making a post about how to work out conflicts of this sort without the "aid" of the thought police. I got my point across and @bekar edited the post to remove my content. I've removed all my retaliatory flags. Please remove yours, too, so that this new steemian can get a fresh start.

p.s. @cheetah is a weener for ignoring me about @johnmcafee and not supporting me when I actually got ganked!

Where's my good friend, @cheetah to deal with this crap???

Here is the original post that I made 4/3/2018

https://steemit.com/crow/@allseeingewe/allseeing-ewe-adds-great-rescuer-of-baby-crows-to-business-card

Pardon me but what is my old post doing here in the form of a new post from you?

Thanks my dear friend

Friend? Are you kidding me? You just ripped off my post. Not a great way to get started on steem.

I'm a new steemit. I do not know if I'm a brother. So I saw a blog

Delete my material and replace it with your own original content.

if you were truly sorry, you'd use google translate to see that I want you to edit this shit so you can kindly not keep my content up. Until you fix this, I will continue flagging everything you do.

You really need to edit this post to remove my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29