You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “CARE TO READ” CROSSWORD PUZZLE CONTEST NO. 10 - Release of Key & Winner Announcement

in #crossword7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @ememkay for raising your concerns! I've posted the Key here, you can verify it yourself. I'm sorry that I didn't check it beyond 18 Across as I stop after finding the first mistake. Perhaps you did it all right save that one. Hope you will win the next one.

My best wishes to you!

P.S.:
Here's your entry you sent me:-

ememkay.jpg

Sort:  

That was a really tricky one. The coinciding "I" of oil and mix had me fooled. Lol. Thanks for the feedback and helping me with oversight :-)

Hey, it happens sometimes with most of us. Do participate in the next one.
Hope you'll win this!

All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50