You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Italia🇮🇹 vs. Venezuela🇻🇪 [Cross-Culture Challenge by @itchyfeetdonica]

Thank you Jeni for your wonderful entry! Funny that I’m now in Italy. 😃 Because I escaped from coooold glooomy Belgium (similar weather as northern Italy) to a bit warmer Sardinia for a short trip. But I still have to wear thick sad jacket 🧥 as it’s not much better here 😅.
Sorry to hear about the situation in your country. Haven’t traveled there yet, but I’ll try to make it one day! 🙌
The closest places I’ve been to are Cuba and Colombia, and I lived in Puerto Rico and Chile, so I can imagine a lot of stuff you talked about here. I miss your tropical fruits and the colorful arts too, and I hope your life and your country get better soon! Keep your beautiful contagious smile! 😄💪❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ahahah😁 I hope you and lots of tourists can come here soon when things will be fixed, I'm sure everything will be fine!😃😉 enjoy your travel!😀🇮🇹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42