You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hobbies: Episode One - Crafting

in #crochet7 years ago

i saw your other post with the steembay auction - been thinking about it as well. it's nice to have bots that do the work for you. are you happy with how it's been going so far?

was there any sort of signup payment? or a precentage taken out? i could go read more, but i like when people mix their opinions, thoughts & impressions in!

Sort:  

This is my first experience with it. But from what I understand, the only payment @steembay gets is from the upvotes they get on their replies and the posts on their page.

Here's a tutorial and some info on it.

Right now, it doesn't look like there's too much traffic. Not a lot of eyes seeing the auctions. I think it's cool though and I thought I might try to post something there once a week or so.

thank you for the tutorial link - and once a week is a good plan. we're here often enough, posting and commenting, so it's easy to whip something up and let 'er go!

I'd really like to see it gain some traction. I think having a place to utilize SBD without cashing out, and keeping it the system, exchanging it for goods. I think it could be a real sweet deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55