You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few designs I'm working on.

in #crochet8 years ago (edited)

If you need me I can make something like a banner to use on your thumbnail my advice is to get all your tools and materials outside for direct sun light if you miss professional lights would you shouldn't have any reasons to have one sitting around there and take some pictures.send them to me and I will make something nice and colorful to use on your posts. A nice thumbnail will attract more viewers I think, and from what I can see from your post that is your only suffering. maybe something on the likes of this

Sort:  

I did have one but i wasn't to sure about it, will chat to you about it again in chat once we are both over last nights drinking sessions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50