You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crocheting makeup pads - a fast project on the go...

in #crochet5 years ago

I love these! I wish I had made my own, these turned out really nice!

I'm glad to hear you're passing them on to your daughter and thinking about giving them as gifts! I haven't gifted any yet, but maybe if I try out this crochet pattern I can make up a bunch while I'm at home and start giving them as gifts.

Look forward to seeing more from you!

Sort:  

Thank you, @nortjenn. No worries ! there's always time to make this type of thing. I found a ball of that cotton in a charity shop ages ago and didn't know what to do with it.

It would be great if you can share photos of your crocheted work. You can use the #needlework tag any day of the week, but Mondays are special and you can use #needleworkmonday which draws a number of enthusiasts that share photos of all manner of wonderful craft - well worth a visit :D

Yea I'm looking forward to trying them out, definitely will share! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78