[취미, Hobby] 코바늘 바구니, Mini Basket

in #crochet5 years ago (edited)

가방을 만들고 남은 실로 작은 바구니를 만들었습니다. 머리핀같은 작은 악세사리들을 보관하기 좋을 것 같아요.
I made a mini basket with the rest of the fabric yarn. I think it'd be good to store small accessories like hair pins.

  • Materials: 패브릭얀-리본XL / Fabric Yarn-RibbonXL(cotton 80% + elasthan 20%)
  • Tools: 점보 코바늘 8.0mm / Hook 8.0mm
  • Size(지름, diameter): 약 10cm

07_mini-basket_F.jpg

짧은 뜨기를 이용한 원형뜨기로 원하는 크기까지 만든 다음, 겹짧은뜨기(이중짧은뜨기)로 옆면을 올려 완성했습니다. 참고한 동영상 주소 링크합니다. 김라희님의 유투브입니다.
I made it up to the desired size with round and single crochet, then raised the sides with a double single crochet. I linked the video address I referred to, which is Kim Ra-hee's YouTube.

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

감사합니다. 오랜만에 올리는 게시글에 바로 반응주시니 감동입니다~

Nice little basket - I love the decorative spiral!

Do you know @needleworkmonday? It's a community of people who love needleworks - knitting, crocheting, sewing, cross stitch... every craft where a needle is involved is welcome. Each monday we show each other (and the world) what we are working on, what we plan to do or what project just has been finished.

We share our love and passion for the needle arts - and it doesn't have to be a lot of text, just a bit of English so everyone knows what it's about. A lot of us are not native speakers, our works can talk for us! Why don't you take a look at today's #needleworkmonday posts?

Thanks a lot~ I know @needleworkmonday. Sometimes I visited. There are wonderful arts. ^_____^

Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday @limelight! Your mini basket is so cute! The texture of the fabric yarn looks so soft and airy. I’ve been wanting to make one of these to keep my yarn in for current projects.

Thank you for the link and for sharing with us this week ~ 😊

Thank you for coming~ I'm looking forward to meeting your project. ^_______^
I'll follow you.

Bona manlaboro. Mi tre ŝatas la floro ĉe la flanko de la korbeto.

I'm sorry that I don't understand. I don't speak in spanish. Anyway nice to meet you~ thanks~

So do I. I was playing around with the international language Esperanto https://steemit.com/languages/@johano/the-other-international-language.
I said, great handcraft and that I like very much the little flower on the basket. Enjoy your day.

Thanks for your comments about my basket. I visited your steemit and read the writing about Esparanto. It seems a useful language. ^^

Hello @limelight! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @limelight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88