You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loch Ness Cardigan

in #crochet7 years ago

Oh my what a lovely cardigan and wonderful post!! I love your back story about sea monsters and I love the name of your cardigan! It is so neat and well stitched together. You did awesome on the detailed instructions. Thank you so much for sharing your pattern with us! Cute photos with it on too!!! 😃 I will definitely be saving this pattern!

Sort:  

Uiiii thank you so much for your praise, this means really much for me :-) I hope all is well in the pattern and I did not myke mistakes... If you find something, please let me know.
Sadly I do not have the old drawings of the sea creature, this would have been fun to publish them with the pattern.

You are very welcome! 😊 I will let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48