You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Needleworkmonday:: Amigurumi Collection of Superheroes and Princesses

in #crochet5 years ago

I admire your determination! I love how you plan out the colors of threads you will need. I am sorry to hear about how hard it is for you all right now. Your will to keep going and make the best of things is very inspiring. Yay for handiwork! 😊🌺

Sort:  

In this opportunity I wanted to show all the background that there is before the elaboration of a fabric, for many Venezuelans and in particular for me. I also wanted to let you know how important it is for me to count as much as possible with the right colors, that they are not a random selection but something planned, because weaving is an art and the combination of colors is part of this art. The shapes, the details and the colors are the aspects that give life to our characters like the superheroes and princess of Disney.

Thank you very much @crosheille for your constant support.

You are very welcome ~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47