You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out my pattern reading skills ...

in #crochet6 years ago (edited)

Wow look at you go! You and @shanibeer are getting me even more excited to make this! Heck I might try to squeeze in the time to get it done sooner now Lol!! You had a wonderful start to this and should be proud of yourself for giving this a go!!! 😃 I love the colors in that yarn!

Okay now I’m going to head over to read your recent post for today!! 😃

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille... Yes, please give it a go and you can include a cute little model to show the cardigan - but as you know the little ones grow up so fast. I'm not sure how long I will have to wait for grandchildren 😁
Did you see the coincidence that @neumannsalva had used that colour yarn in another project ? That was amazing 😁

Yes I am definitely giving it a go!! I’m really glad I have her here to measure it on her as I go. I’ll probably have to make her another one right away because of that fact...they grow so fast.

Well when your grandchildren start to arrive I’m sure they’ll have plenty of beautiful handmade garments to wear from their skillful grandma. 😊

Yes I saw that!! That’s pretty darn amazing! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49