You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first crochet project: Amigurumi Yoda

in #crochet6 years ago

It isn't too late for a birthday wish, is it? Happy birthday!🎉

This piece looks really cute, I really wouldn't mind having that. I wonder how much more cute it will look in other colors (maybe more vibrant ones?)🤔. It amazing how you made this and it came out beautifully, on your first try.

I learned those basic stitches since when I was a kid and I will do them over and over again, I never learned more... Then, I grew and I guess I grew out of the hobby at the same time, I never will be able to do those cool styles you did though, or maybe its because I didn't give it a try? Now, I wonder if I can still do those basic stitches🤔. Lol! I never learned knitting too, I didn't get the hang of it.

I am sure you will do even better with practice!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45