You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To Human Invention Part 1: CRISPR Babies & The Brave New Womb

in #crispr5 years ago

Wow, not sure what the #newsteem algorithm changes were to decide who gets displayed on one's feed, but you fell off the charts for me... as have many others. Going through my list to clean out inactive accounts in the hopes that this may help the algorithm. Maybe you not following me anymore has something to do with it. Anywho...

Wishing all the best for 2020!

Sort:  

Things are changing on steemit. The platform decided to unfollowed many of the accounts I was following for me.

I re followed your account so we’ll see if that changes anything.

Best of luck in 2020. It’s going to be a very busy decade for the new world order.

Great to back in the loop with our two accounts, as we were both pilgrims on the Good Ship LyndsayBowes if memory serves. 😎

[Edit : spelling]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83