crippled certificate

in #crippled5 years ago

That's how I got Grandma running a crippled certificate

My grandmother has a special nickname reserved only for her. Her name is Granny wanted.

Why? Because even at the age of 80 she has spikes in her hips and she does not stop running. Sometimes I find myself following her down the street, panting and politely asking her to slow down because I can not keep up.

Grandma wanted me to always renew her driver's license. Even when everyone thought she was too old to drive it was important to keep him knowing that if she did not renew it and expire it would not be able to issue a new one.

A few months ago, as she walked through the streets of Ramat Gan, a strong wind blew and a huge tin door of a building site was released. The door flew, hit Grandmother hard and knocked her down. The result was a hip fracture.

To our great joy, she recovered from the unpleasant injury but was unable to walk long distances.

When I first thought of the idea of ​​giving her a handicapped note, she refused. Yes, Granny wanted to have quite a bit of ego and obviously there was no need for any kind of benefit that would allow her to shop a little closer to her destination. But I insisted, and to my delight she agreed.

What I did not know then is how complex and complicated the process of removing a handicapped character in our country. I found myself in countless bureaucracies, complex forms, long unanswered months, and I had almost given up.

But then I came across a handicapped character that explained a disabled character to the vehicle . This site made a lot of order in my head and thanks to it I managed to complete the process and get the character for my grandmother.

I strongly recommend that anyone who enters the process of removing a disabled character visit this site.

It is simple, accessible and can be left with details and their representatives come back to you and help you in the process.

Indeed, a welcome initiative.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67