You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is STEEM's Brand Story? A Fun Community Experiment: Crim Says Take Action

Greetings, beautiful Crimsonclad.

Congrats on your second video. It was really cool. I can not understand everything, therefore, I do not have English as a native language.

I confess that I find you very, very, very charming. Your glasses are very beautiful in your little eyes.

Thank you so much for the video tips. I need several of them.

Good Morning!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the compliment! Feel free to write in your native language to me whenever you like... we're lucky to be in a global community that can use translators. 😊 I will definitely think about providing captions for some languages in the future to make videos more inclusive!

Muito obrigado pelo elogio! Sinta-se à vontade para escrever em sua língua nativa para mim sempre que quiser ... Temos sorte de estar em uma comunidade global que pode usar tradutores. Definitivamente vou pensar em fornecer legendas para alguns idiomas no futuro para fazer vídeos mais inclusivos!

hola chica tienes muy buen contenido , soy nueva en #steemit y me encanta que seas parte de esa población que aporta contenido interesante y divertido @crimsonclad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70