Sort:  

Well I noticed a plethora of posts about Seth Rich all repeating the same thing after your post so I thought this needed more exposure. There are some very important facts surrounding his murder that most people don't know enough about.
Sorry about stealing your next post..I did give you cred and link to your post.
Happy people are paying closer attention now. When I posted 1 month ago I think it got only 20 views and .07 Steem.

Thanks for bringing more attention to it!

I appreciate it. I didn't really want to go do all the research on this one.

Haha, then it works out for the both of us. I love to dig.
Thank you for the Resteem, following too!

Yes, I love research, too. But I just have too many things to research lol
XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34