You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Litany of Human Trafficking Abuses Enabled by the US Government

in #crime7 years ago (edited)

Pretty good synopsis. Only suggestion would be to rephrase the bit about the neighbors of Comet Ping Pong saying it would be a haven for rape and murder. In that context I think it may have just been a concerned neighbor being dramatic about the late night drinking crowd, not a specific accusation of pedophile activity going on.
CPP still gives me the creeps and I think something is probably going on there (I mean how does Alefantis get to be among '50 most powerful people in DC') but this complaining neighbor sounds like a red herring.

All the other stuff is right on point. You could also look into the Bohemian Grove, George W Bush connections to Henry Lee Lucas and Satanic cult activity in Texas.

Then there's Ted Gunderson's work, and the Finders.

Someday the trash will be taken out

Sort:  

But it wasn't the neighbors complaining; it was a city planner who was shouted down. I think that someone working for the city, back in 2008 saying that CPP was associated with rape and murder. That's why I included it; felt it gave historical provenance to the issue.

I read Gunderson's report on the Finders. Made my skin crawl. So hoping the trash will be taken out and those enabling the abuse are dealt with in an appropriate manner.

Just saying if Trump instituted Blood Eagles for those guilty without a doubt of human trafficking, I wouldn't be against it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39