You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Litany of Human Trafficking Abuses Enabled by the US Government

in #crime8 years ago

But it wasn't the neighbors complaining; it was a city planner who was shouted down. I think that someone working for the city, back in 2008 saying that CPP was associated with rape and murder. That's why I included it; felt it gave historical provenance to the issue.

I read Gunderson's report on the Finders. Made my skin crawl. So hoping the trash will be taken out and those enabling the abuse are dealt with in an appropriate manner.

Just saying if Trump instituted Blood Eagles for those guilty without a doubt of human trafficking, I wouldn't be against it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89