Sort:  

well winning at this stage doesnt matter my friend, good thing is cricket is back to live in my country.

steemege which part of turkey you belong my friend. I am planning to visit turkey soon

sorry for the late my friend
Ayvalik ... west side of Turkey, on the coast of the aegean sea...

Is there chance to get job in turkey

Unemployment rate is high in turkey. But your profession is important..
maybe you can chance..

Waov. former colleagues :)
My last job was sattelite comm..
But i leave...

i suggest you a web site for turkey. kariyer.net ..there are job listing in turkey. You can find in english language. You must try your chance..

Thanks mate, keep in touch.
I will give a try

Whats ur good name
My friend and what are you doing now a days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44