Sort:  

sorry for the late my friend
Ayvalik ... west side of Turkey, on the coast of the aegean sea...

Is there chance to get job in turkey

Unemployment rate is high in turkey. But your profession is important..
maybe you can chance..

Waov. former colleagues :)
My last job was sattelite comm..
But i leave...

i suggest you a web site for turkey. kariyer.net ..there are job listing in turkey. You can find in english language. You must try your chance..

Thanks mate, keep in touch.
I will give a try

Whats ur good name
My friend and what are you doing now a days

Just two weeks..
My name is Gökhan.. my last job was sat-com manager at the biggest tv company in turkey.
I left 8 months ago..
But now a days...
I produce vermicompost...
I am no longer a farmer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86