South Africa v India Betting Tips - 3rd T20I Predictions & Odds on February 24

in #cricket6 years ago

The third and the final T20I between South Africa and India will be played on Saturday, February 24 with Newlands in Cape Town playing host to the game. Latest South Africa v India betting tips for this encounter can be found below.

My Steemit.com Tipping Track Record So Far (Updated till February 22, 2018): If you bet 10 Steem units on each of my recommendations so far, you would have a profit of 89 Steem units.

South Africa pulled one back and I was fortunate enough to get both my predictions on the money for that previous T20I. 

Despite that win, South Africa aren't any closer to becoming the favourites for this game because the general sense still is that India is a better side and it was only rain that helped the hosts. 

So, if you want, you can put something on an Indian win too but I will still be more interested in the runs scored market and in T20Is in Cape Town, the run-rate is just over 7.5 an over on an average. Which is why, an under score of 340.5 runs looks par for the course.

India also look like they have better batsmen at the top of the order and favourites to score more in the Powerplay.

Here's my South Africa v India 2nd T20I Betting Tips:

5 Steems on Under 340.5 Total Runs in the Match: 5/6 (bet365)

5 Steems on India to make Highest 1st 6 Overs Score: 4/5 (bet365)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow me on Steemit here & on Twitter here.

Also, if you have benefitted from my tips, consider tipping me using Crypto below. Thanks!

Bitcoin Wallet: 1PaHwoBdBBwgEvfAN8kUWv5U8DFLugEJQh

Bitcoin Cash Wallet: 1L6dYHDWmjHMranjymhn15g5QLybUhySKR

Ether Wallet:  0x9d1157a1e4dfb00ee782a9e153503e289a2cb23e

Legal: These are tips for those who want to have some fun betting and winning some cash for the odd beer. As with any other predictions, there's an equal chance of it going wrong and this is strictly for informative and entertainment purpose only. If you have a gambling problem, please seek help.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93