I found a creepy website part 2

in #creepy7 years ago

This is a followup of my previous post - https://steemit.com/creepy/@fullscreenultra/i-found-a-creepy-website

After poking around at the dozen or so new links that appeared and finding that most of them went back to one of the earlier pages, I came upon the "Wish Checker" which brought me to this page:

wishchecker.PNG

I make up a random code and type it in

wishchecker2.PNG

It prompts me for a password

wishchecker3.PNG

I think of the most common password in existence

wishchecker4.PNG

I notice that it doesn't block out the password when I type it in. Anyway, it asks me to create a new password.

wishchecker5.PNG

moving forward

wishchecker6.PNG

I input my google voice number and an old throwaway email

wishchecker7.PNG

submit

wishchecker8.PNG

so far I have not received anything but I will make an update once (if) I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10