You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I supposed to do with this?

in #creature5 years ago


My signature creature :)
Look it is waving its hands - it is a magicians assassin. Nice work on that page it is cool and that the signature is able to always be the same one that is some voodoo :)

Not sure what ideas I gave you but think it is related to the extra usage of the word shit haha. !tip 0.2

Sort:  

Shit is never mentioned enough times. 10 million trillion shit flies (you know those that live their whole life in a cow dun pile) can't be wrong. It has to be something good.

As usual, the hard stuff, coding was outsourced. I only got the ideas, cried for help and copypasted the hard work to my own needs. So I'm the ideanator and the creator of creatures. But sad to say, not the hard worker. I have a faint idea what I copypasted and adjusted for my needs, but I'm sure I forgot it by now.

Your creature looks like you. :) It has high hopes and it's happy.

My signature creature is sad and smoking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66