You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I supposed to do with this?

in #creature5 years ago

This is majorly random. Assassins?!?! Stop that or I will have to open a can of whoop ass on you in Drugwars :D

That thing looks like an ill proportioned propeller plane to me... Or a well proportioned submarine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's because I am majorly random in my life and thoughts. I am random. But aren't we all?

What does whoop ass in a can taste like? Old and weary? Canned? I usually prefer fresh things. Except peaches. I don't know why, but I usually like canned peaches more than fresh ones.

And you know, I have friends in low places in drugwars. Who have tiny, but angry armies. You better not piss them off because I'm known to cry help easily. Crying for mommy to fix things for me.

Canned whoop ass doesn't taste. It hurts. Bad.
Are you the boy who randomly cries wolf?

Posted using Partiko Android

That too, but as (butt ass) there are so many other random words in the world, the word wolf might only appear once in a lifetime at the same time with me crying. Last time I cried, I spoke out the words: asshole, coffee, sharp claws and drilling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61