You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry - Make a New Logo for Surfermarly

in #creativity7 years ago

I like what you've done, and I really appreciate your work ethic.

While I see the "wave" theme on the "M" -- I'd offer the following constructive advice:

I believe the "M" contrasts too sharply with the style you have for the "arly" --- If you could address this, I believe you'd have a great shot at a win.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback, it's appreciated. I'm open to doing a final refinement. I could do another version of the wave with even line value that matches the font and/or a different font for "arly".

I'll see how @surfermarly feels about it and go from there.

Absolutely run it by her. I followed you as well. Your effort is worthy of respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66