You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Interview w/ Future Current : Can Cryptocurrency Empower Next-Generation Designers?

Hi Kirk. I'm going to make a point to start keeping a closer eye on your and Michael's blogs. Another excellent post. Really seems like you guys have your hand in a little bit of everything and it's all incredibly positive. So impressed!

I don't thing you guys could be in a better place to do what you are doing The Big Apple. What an exciting city to live in. Are you from NYC?

I grew up in Albany and would only visit once or twice a year. I'd see a Yankee game with my dad, wander around China Town, little Italy, maybe times square. I love the culture and different neighborhoods. I could spend weeks just wandering the streets of this huge culturally diverse place.

Anyway I just wanted to stop by. Thank you for all your support with the sndbox and my blog. Hope you are well! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44