You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling For Graphic Designers On Steemit: Who Wants To Create A Logo For @surfermarly's Blog? [Design Contest Rewarded With 250 SBD 🤑🤑🤑]

in #creativity7 years ago

What a great contest I had to participate, I hope it's not too late. Thank you Surfermarly. Good luck to everyone!!! Here is my proposal

sm-logo-01.png

sm-logo-02.png

sm-logo-03.png

sm-logo-04.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your paticipation!!!
In the end I decided on a logo from somebody else, but yours was a really good one, too.
If you wanna know who won: https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/proudly-presenting-my-new-surf-brand-announcing-steemit-s-design-contest-winners

Again, thanks for your efforts and time!!

It was very fun, thanks again. I appreciate your comments. Good luck with your cool new surf brand!

Coooooooool one, @wonderwheel! Of course, you're not too late :-)
The competition is running until tomorrow 17th of August.

I really like the composition and its variety. It has everything a cool surf brand would need I guess.

Thanks for making the election even more complicated for me, hahaha! :-)
Naaa really I appreciate your efforts. It's a good one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29