✨Abstract Flower Art #17✨

in #creativity6 years ago

18.png


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation.


You can also check out my previous notable posts of this series:

  1. Step by Step Abstract Art
  2. The Evil King
  3. The Mad Scientist
  4. Evilution

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Always loved seeing fractal art. Everytime it looks different than the last one. Great job keep it up

Thanks and I agree there is so much to play around and blend.

beautiful work

thanks :)

Your welcome

duuuuude I don't know if I just got a boner or a mindgasm, or both

lmao...you made re-think what did I create 😃

Thought this post was pretty fantabulous
so it has been included in
the latest issue of 'Notes'.
Pop over and see what the fam is up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38