You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It sucks to be you - Final Episode : (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity6 years ago

Wait! This sound like an ‘unfinished story’ to me. I guess you learnt that from me ;>)

No problem though. I love unfinished stories it’s like life. Even death is a new beginning ( whether you believe in reincarnation or not, is it really the end? only one way to find out: experiencing it yourself )

I enjoyed every single part of this series. The cliffhangers at the end, really made me looking forward to the next installment. Awesome dialogue, vivid descriptions, so many emotions and all very real, easy to relate to.

Great job! keep it up. Can’t wait to meet the future characters that are hiding inside your brain ;>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am really happy that you enjoyed the story. Honestly speaking, this wouldn't have been completed without you motivating me to take another step forward. Thank you.

I am looking forward to our next conversation.

Thanks you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57