You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a Bullet Journal: How I Found Relaxation Through Organizing!

in #creativity7 years ago

You... draw... crazy.... good... O.O hides drawings of stickmen

What you're doing is awesome! Mainly because having set goals and boxes to tick next to them keeps you accountable and on track! :D So I'm very happy to see you're doing this! :D
I have 3-monthly goals myself, and to be quite honest, I might have undershot them haha I achieved two of my gym related goals today... that I had time to hit until the 1st of April. Ooooops

Curious to see how you (two) do with this! ;D

Sort:  

hides drawings of stickmen

LOL :) You made me smile :)

I love the idea of check boxes and all the different colors. I suppose it might be weird, but I love it!

That is AWESOME on attaining your goals early! I am almost to one of my goals already, too! But I have plenty more to get to.

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment!
@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42