You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants To Design The Logo For My New Charity Project On Steemit? Giving Away $150 SBD To The Winning Graphic Designer(s)

in #creativity7 years ago

Yeah! That's a fantastic entry, @podanrj! I love the 'white on black' version!
You know what: I think I'd like it even more without that little sun in the 'D'.
Would you mind doing the very first of these 3 (D left and text right) without the sun? I think then it would be brilliant.

Thanks for your efforts! Upvoted and resteemed your own article :-)

Sort:  

Edited. Thanks u for feedback.

I will provide according to the rules of the system identity logo. so try your best. the major proportions and compositions and message messages contained in the logo

Nicely done! I like it much better now :-))
This one will be definitely one of my favourites!

Thanks u mis. if i have any other ideas. will come again on another concept.. from 3 concepts, only 1 that I spended to quality, not quantity.

Ya. Vector editable. Ai. Png. Jpg. Pdf.

Is your logo made as a vector graphic?

R u want branding. Like card, letter head, envelope etc

Yeah. Editable vector. Ai. Png. Jpg. Pdf

Excellent!
The winning logo will need to be available in all these formats.
No letter heads, but I will need to print it on t-shirts :-)

available for all.

In the future. U need some customized, i can help u.
If u need some design with gridline or goldenratio. Cheer. Waiting 25. :)

This is my favourite. Particularly the third set of variants and in that, the blue-on-white or the white-on-charcoal.

Thanks u buddy. Keep conected

thanks for the feedback. this we can change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19