You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen Lake

in #creativity7 years ago

Envelope #1

It is hard for me to say as this is the first winter I remember having. But, the other day mum pulled me along in a toboggan for the first time and I also got to slide down a little hill. It was so much fun! I laughed and laughed. There is a video but I will save it for another time.

Do you like sledding down the snowy hills?

Sort:  

Hello little one @smallsteps! Hehe. Patiently waiting for the another time :)

I love sledding down the snowy hills for sure! When I was little I spent hours and hours on the hill. All my clothes ended up wet and my hair turned white and froze, and my mommy was always worried that I would get a cold or something. I laughed and laughed too ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49