Time to wear something warm ^_^

During the winter, I love to knit long and warm scarves using my wool balls. It's a relaxing and useful activity!

Relaxing because I can do it on my sofa watching a movie on my tv and useful because I can have something warm to wear during the cold season! I made many scarves in my life, some for me or my daughter and my friends appreciate one of my scarves as a gift ^_^

Now I'm working on a new scarf, I'm using different colors of wool and I think it could be ready in about one week (or more), tomorrow I'll post here the work in progress ^_^

I also love to knit tiny scarves for my tiny soft cats, as you can see in the following pics :

In the next days I have to work on some new soft tiny cats, because I'll be on a Christmas market on December and my customers love these sweet softies ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Cute cat:)

Thanks so much ^_^

Thank you for posting dear silviabeneforti.

Such lovely handwork...the scarves...hats...and kitty.

Appreciate you bringing your artwork to Steemit as always.

Wishing you all the best. ^_^

Cheers.

All the best to you and yours, dear @bleujay ^_^

Ma questo è un gattino molto carino :-)

Ti ringrazio!!! ^_^

This is so original and cute, wish you to find many new homes for those little guys :)

Many many thanks for your nice words ^_^

you are welcome, and definitely multi talented person :)

I simply like your post, great content and quality

It's winter here in my country morocco so it's time to wear something warm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20