You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 (for now...) Ways to Challenge Your Creative Mind Every Day

in #creativity7 years ago

This is a great post. This line:

“Hell Yeah let's do this” and “Do or Die” attitude is needed to power through the obstacles

Was true. Is true. Will be true.

In my own life, I have found that "moving through crap" works wonder. There are problems - they will exist - yet the ability to pass through them is what changes us.

Sort:  

That's exactly the same for me, thought I admit it's so much easier said than done. Really being able to creatively get through the worst/defeating of days/situations is what really defines innovation in my humble opinions.

I admit it's so much easier said than done

Why this belief?

Really being able to creatively get through the worst/defeating of days/situations is what really defines innovation

True. People underestimate the possibility of "free thinking" - that, to me, is really creativity.

I would love to think that I'm prone to really working at it every day without fail but it just isn't (mostly "wasn't") and that was the main motivation behind this post, to keep myself as well as help others keep Steeming forward.

The underestimation is real, we all just need the right spark time to time.

to keep myself as well as help others keep Steeming forward.

Yep! I acknowledge that. :)

The underestimation is real, we all just need the right spark time to time.

Waiting has helped no one, as you know. I love being here now. Wish everyone here is motivated and pumped up to chase their dreams, you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44